Honorary Fellows

home > about > Staff and Fellows' Profiles > Honorary Fellows

honorary fellows

Lord Hennessy of Nympsfield, MA, PhD (Cantab.), FBA, FRHistS (2008-).  Attlee Professor of Contemporary British History, Queen Mary, University of London (2001—)

Professor Henry Mayr-Harting, MA, DPhil, DD (Oxon.), FBA (2008-). Emeritus Regius Professor of Ecclesiastical History, University of Oxford (1997—2004)

Very Rev Henry Wansbrough OSB, MA (Oxon.), STL (Fribourg), LSS (Rome) (2007-). Master of St Benet’s Hall (1990—2004); Titular Cathedral Prior of Norwich (2004—9); Titular Cathedral Prior of Durham (2009—); Alexander Jones Professor of Biblical Studies, Liverpool Hope University (2011—)